Lenig en Gezwind Turnhout


Contactgegevens:
Simonne Van Bladel
simonne.van.bladel@skynet.be
0474/98.06.18
Jos Hermans

014/41.28.78
Kathleen Hermans
lenigengezwind@me.com
0497/54.78.40
Evelien Hermans
evelien.hermans@telenet.be
0493/71 32 78
Veerle Hermans
hermans.veerle@telenet.be
0498/50.18.56
Anke Bax
anke.bax@me.com
0472/38.02.09
Steven Huynen
info@stevenhuynen.be
0494/27.09.39
Anna Termont
anna.termont@live.be
0471/09 52 91
Nick Vandeuren
nickvandeuren@hotmail.com
0479 47 49 25
Djordy Campenaerts
djordy.campenaerts@hotmail.com
0487 38 33 72